How it all disappeared

Strange thing, the internet. It takes too much of one’s time, that’s for sure.

But then again, we voyeurs of the beauty of fashion cannot stay away from this limitless source of inspiration.

I have not looked at any online magazine for exactly one year. But I can’t hold it anymore. I. Need. Fashion.

So there you go, I’m on it again.

Please, do enjoy.

First voyeurisme: from the excellent blog The Glamourai

sheepskin

With those two pictures, I show you what I’m all about this winter: white wool and white sheepskin.

See the whole article here

Leave a Reply

